How About 'Stake' For Dinner?

My finger just might be a vampire. Well how else do you explain why I accidentally stabbed it with a wooden stake last night?

Okay, not so much stake as a little wooden kebab skewer, but wooden and stake-like nonetheless.

And before you ask, yes it was on the right hand. And it�s totally affecting my jabbing. My middle finger on my right hand is my jabbing finger damnit! I jab lift buttons and all other such buttons with it. Now today it�s a jab with pain, no fun at all.

At least I�m stepping up in the stakes (pun fully intended) of materials to be stabbed with. First plastic, now wood, maybe perhaps next time I accidentally stab myself it might even be steel!

Well one can only hope for such promotion

Tyd

11 January 2005 - 11:01 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011