Newsflash! � Tyd Injured In Kitchen Mishap

Can�t type F G R T V or C � Shattered Writer Tells All

Hello, Rita Skeeter here. Daily Prophet reporter, through my Kwik notes quill today Tyd will tell her story.

It has come to my conclusion that the reason I make such a big deal out of any type of injury, no matter how miniscule, is that I never have big, exciting injuries. You know broken limbs etc. So if something happens, no matter how insignificant, I�m going to talk about it for weeks.

Today I have an index finger injury and it�s all down to my love of cheese. I was cutting the cheese last night (*snicker*snort*) with a fork (as you do) and as I was breaking off a large chunk I stabbed myself in the finger with great force!

It was a plastic fork.

It hurts like the dickens though and I started doing the �I�m in pain� hopping dance. Then I looked at it and though, that�d bruise � woohoo! And then I squeezed my finger and tada, pool of blood. Oh the excitement had reached fever pitch at this point. I figured that was good enough for at least two paragraphs on my website! And that kiddies is how a diary entry is made.

Just watch, tomorrow I�ll cut off my finger with a pair of safety scissors

That should be good for a whole week!

Tyd

Muggle�s are odd, aren�t they? This is Rita Skeeter signing off.

18 May 2004 - 12:17 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011