Hob-Nobbing With Tyd

The RSPCA Million Paws Walk was yesterday and I had a great day. Dogs galore and some celebrities.

I was VIP coordinator so if Dr Katrina Warren, Penne Dennison, Terry Murray, Alison Scott or any of the Bunyips wanted a drink I was their drink getting girl. It was fun. Sometimes I have a great need to serve people. I like looking after people, it�s that motherly instinct which is taking me over at the moment.

Yesterday was the first time I�ve witnessed paparazzi right in front of me. I was taking some pictures of Katrina with some kids and the camera wasn�t functioning properly. She had the same type of camera so we were looking at the camera and figuring it out when the paparazzi bloke swooped in and started snapped odd angled shots of the two of us. Although it made me think �Cool I�m being snapped by the paparazzi� I also though �Geez that�s a bad double chin angle�.

She told the bloke (politely) to stop taking those sorts of photos, which he did. Must be so annoying for her.

So if you see any paparazzi shots in the magazines of the Katrina Warren leaning over a camera and a giant-chinned woman with curly hair next to her, you�ll know it�s me!

Famous-by-association

Tyd

17 May 2004 - 1:47 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011