Model 1.1 Has A Right Hand Side Defect

Okay, okay, okay. This is just getting ridiculous! What is wrong with the right hand side of my body? Why must every ailment and/or defect effect it? Let�s start from the top of this mess currently known as the Right Hand Side of My Body but soon to be known as the Wastelands of Tydomia.

+ My hair � the left side always seems to have the better ringlets
+ My eyebrow � it just never matches the other one perfectly
+ My upper molar � it houses the only filling I have
+ My boob � it�s the smaller of the two
+ My hip � it�s always the one to get Sciatica
+ My thumb nail � it�s always been a little lopsided
+ My knee � always cut it when I shave (maybe it's cause I'm RIGHT HANDED!)
+ My foot � doctor said nothing is wrong with it. The pain in my foot vehemently disagrees
+ My toe � I broke it last year

I am hereby officially diagnosing myself with Rightium Handosidesis Disorder. The only good thing to come out of this mess? I�ve always been left footed.

My doctor sucks

Tyd

17 January 2002 - 10:33 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011