Come On Down Folks For a Crazzee Bargain!

50% off everything storewide! The manager has gone absolutely bonkers for our one year celebrations. Can you believe it has been a year since I started this sorry excuse for a web page? I can�t believe I�ve stuck with it a whole year�I�ve had my mice 10 months and I�m starting to forget to update them (read as �feed�). From my humble beginnings I�ve tried to entertain the search engines out there. It�s only been this year that I�ve started getting regular people reading and I�d like to thank you guys for the guestbook love you�ve showered on me. And I�d like to thank slaseniye for this entry so now I know how my future will pan out. I�ll live in an apartment, drive a White Holden GTS, marry Orlando Bloom, have one kid and live in Switzerland as a Lotto Winner. How good does that sound?

In honour of me sticking to my guns for a whole year you guys get something new to look at. I know I�ve been slack on the old designs lately (not that they are fantastic or anything) cause there was a time that I�d change my design as often as my�well I change my underwear more than once a month, so equate it to something you do once a month, or every three weeks.

It�s another donkey themed layout (which brings my grand total of donkey designs to three) but I thought I should pay homage to the meaning of my name. I also designed two banners to advertise my site and if you happen to end up here via one of those, please sign the book so I know they are working. Sure you�re more likely to just accidentally click the banner to find out why I proclaim �I am such an ass� and then skedaddle as fast as possible to something more aesthetically pleasing, but if you don�t�could you sign?

I�m feeling all warm and fuzzy and my credit card is singing in my pocket. It�s time to go shopping!

Tyd

2 July 2002 - 9:28 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011