Getting organised

Hey. This is my first entry on what will be a splendiferous foray into the diary world. Yeah right. Well, I can dream can't I?

Well it's taken only 21 years for me to get my life in order. I sat on the train feeling all positive and doing a 'To do' list for this week. But it'll probably turn into a list for the month, possibly the year, but I'm determined gosh darn it!

Rehearsals are in full swing for the play I'm doing and we go on tour in just 10 days. Excitement plus!

Hooray to me for finally being happy with a site I 'put up'. It's only taken 8 of those, most of which are still floating around in cyberspace from Geocities to Cybersoup. After seeing the wonderful Jeb's site I decided that I wanted to blab my life to other people too so I took this route. I hope it doesn't disappoint (both me and you!)

Over and out

Tyd2 July 2001 - 11:34 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011