Brain Fart

Hahaha. It's been only two hours since I signed up with Diaryland.com - how sad am I?!

I just had to put another entry in cause now I'm officially on my lunch hour so I can stop sneakily doing updates and changes etc.

Hmmmm. Just realised I really should only update if I have something to say. Hang on a sec, I feel something coming on.

Blah.

Hmmm. Okay, not what I was expecting but it was worth a try.

Ah...okay I got something. Once I learn a bit of html etc I'll put something interesting up here, I swear, no seriously. Well at least I think it's interesting. I'll put up some of my poetry (prose really cause most of it doesn't rhyme) and some short stories.

Well I really should eat something, my stomach is talking to me and now starting to answer itself.

Ciao bella

Tyd2 July 2001 - 1:17 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011