Whoops! My bad - sorry Geire!

I just got a guestbook entry from the writer of Punch! (that play I saw in Canberra when I was on tour). I made a few mistakes in the retelling. No doubt due to the fact that I was trying to base it on memory and other very unreliable factors such as sleep deprivation and people telling me things that I should have checked. Naughty me! As such I have altered the entry of Day 7 - Canberra (Fyshwick here we come!) so I'm not a naughty little misinformation spreader! Thanks for the heads up, Geire!

The reason the writer found my page was that someone was searching for information on her and mispelled her name (as did I) and stumbled upon my page. You begin to think that the internet isn't all that big afterall. I'm pretty excited by the fact that someone found my little old page in some search engine. Although I did get a hit from the French Google site when someone was searching for "my hayfever" kitchen sneeze. Uh huh. Right. Weird.

Oh and in mouse land Freebie escaped from her cage last night. Even though she ran into my face and almost up my nose, before disappearing through my hair and then under my arm (I was lying on the floor) it still took me an hour to grab her and put her back in the cage. Freebie by name, Free by nature. Winky is still too scared to even think about escaping.

Being hookwinked by a mouse and surfing the misinformation highway

Tyd26 September 2001 - 1:05 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011