Am I The Single Stupidest Person On Earth?

Aw man. I�m in trouble. I got an email from Jeb cause of some comments I put in my diary. People didn�t take my �cheating� comment as it was intended. It was a joke! I just meant that cause I�d never really gotten anywhere in Funnypics before that the only way that I could get there was to cheat. But I didn�t! I just happened to have a funny month, or incredible dumb luck. I think this month will be a considerably unfunny month. I keep forgetting that people can�t read tone like when they hear it.

I�m sorry to everyone that thought I was gipping you out and cheating my butt off to win some competition. As you can tell from last month�s Face-off round�I ain�t cheating. If I was I would have won it. I suppose this means that I�m out of it altogether now. This always happens to me. I�m going so well in life and then all of a sudden I go and say something stupid and screw it up for myself. That�s how I lost one of my best friends a while back. I�m really, really sorry Jeb that you think I�m that low. I really did enjoy playing Funnypics.

Beating my head against a brick wall.

Tyd

4 December 2001 - 3:14 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011