The Stove Is On Fire So Wave Your Arms About

Thank God for the stats tracker. Thank God for Gold Membership. Thank God for the Whiskas Dancing Mouse being available for one and all. Yes you heard me right, the dancing mouse is available for all to have on their computers. It *sniff* makes me wanna cry. I�m so touched.

I checked my stats this morning as I am apt to do every Monday morning to check the traffic of the weekend. And there amongst the referrals from Funnypics was a referral from Google. http://www.google.com/search?q=whiskas%20dancing%20mouse&btnG=Google%20Search to be exact. It had never occurred to me that the Whiskas Dancing Mouse would be on the net (I mean where was my brain living, seriously?!) so I followed the linky-poos and now I�ve got the ad and the screensaver to amuse myself for hours upon end. Hehehe. Wooo she dances! As Homer would say. It�ll be better when I can actually install the screensaver on our brand new spanking computer delightfully organised by Crayon. Unforch at work they won�t let us install anything so I�ll be a-hankering for the new computer until then. Oh and I can�t wait for Sims either. Our current computer has so little memory that it can install the basic version of Sims but you can�t actually play it. Next weekend I�m off to Dick Smith to get the three pack of The Sims, Living Large and House Party. Then I�ll fork out some more dosh for Hot Date. I�m kinda sad if you think about it. Cause I don�t really have much of a social life I am willing to go out and buy programs that are based on computer people having a social life. While most normal people are out on a Saturday night date I�ll be at home on the computer watching my Sims go out on a date.

Nothing like a bit of Simlish on a Saturday evening. Koment schnaller? Oh, tira mah.

Tyd

3 December 2001 - 10:51 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011