Super Extreme Happy Fun Excitement Day

Phew. You know how hard it is to keep a secret sometimes? Like a huge secret that when you do get to reveal it, the payoff is going to be so cool.

Yeah, I�m a day away from that. The super-extreme-happy-fun-excitement secret has been kept for over a year and half. A year and a half! Honestly, we all deserve medals.

And before you ask, just in case said person reads this by chance, I can�t tell you just yet.

And to make it all the more fun and painful for the waiting�I may not post another message for a month. What�s that I hear you say? Yes, yes I know I haven�t been so good with the posting lately and a month is sort of becoming routine, but I swear, there is a reason.

Things you can already tick off the list that you may be considering:
- Not pregnant
- Already knew I was getting married
- Not suddenly starring in a huge film
- Not a serial killer that is finally coming clean
- Have not won the lottery

Perhaps I can put it in code. Ever since [blah] said [blah] The Sexy and I have been [blah]. And now after a year and a half we are going to [blah] [blah] in [blah]. The look on [blah]�s face will be priceless!

Now, that�s all as clear as mud, right? ;oP

Tyd

19 May 2007 - 12:07 pm

Make your mark | 1 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011