Swirling in a Mass of Confusion

I am totally and utterly confused. I say this because I got an SMS from the hot Kiwi. The hot Kiwi I'd given up on. The one I'd repressed. This wasn't part of the plan!

Oh and I totally disgraced myself on Friday night at work drinks. So much so that I had a dream I turned up for work and they fired me for my behaviour. Then I had another dream where I quit because I was too embarrassed to go back there.

Do you know how hard it is to look someone in the face after you know you told them at least five times on Friday night that you'd really like to "do" them?

Luckily everyone else did the whole "let's forget it never happened" thing. Although Arse Boy didn't look at me in the face and kept looking away whenever we accidentally had eye contact.

It's just as well that he's leaving in three weeks, the little man ho.

Ciao

Tyd

23 August 2004 - 8:19 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011