Did You Have The Fever?

I seem to be having an unplanned gap between entries. I must be all caught up in everything to remember that my widdle website is still here. *waves*

Well I suppose it was the Olympics, that totally took up my time.

My mum is an Olympic medalist! Two gold, three silver and one bronze. I�m just so proud! *sniff*

Gold in the relay and the Captain ball, silver for javelin, darts and badminton and a bronze in hockey.

Okay so it�s not the real Olympics, it was the Olympics at her community group, but it was Olympics none the less. Everyone had the fever and it was so much fun! From what she told me. I wasn�t invited. I�m too young. Which I suppose in a way was quite good. Me too young? Loving it! I do turn twenty five in just a matter of days so it was nice to be considered too young.

I�m not going to have a crisis either. This whole quarter life crisis thing people keep going on about. Not going to have one cause I already did last year. All over and done with.

Finished. Done. All good.

Nothing gonna happen.

What is the plural of crisis?

Tyd

31 August 2004 - 1:35 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011