Happy V Day!

I just wanted to add this entry to say Happy Valentines Day to all those people out there that are single. Because let�s face it, we all need a little happiness right? Our lives sucking at the moment due to absence of that special someone.

To all those people that are already in a relationship *ssppttt* (that�s the sound of me sticking my tongue out and taunting you) You don�t need anyone to wish you a Happy Valentine�s Day cause you�re already happy. Grrr.

Now if you�ll excuse me I�m going to troll the bars to find me a Friday night honey.

Oh gee, that sentence just made me sound like a prostitute.

I swear all I�m trolling for is a hug.

Stop looking at me like that

Tyd

13 February 2004 - 6:00 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011