Donning A White Coat

It is a scientifically proven fact that novelty underpants improve my mood. Scientifically proven because I put on a lab coat while I tested my theory.

Okay well maybe I didn�t put on a lab coat because I don�t have one, but my imagination put on a lab coat (and a pair of nifty glasses and a badge that said Dr Tyd) and determined that novelty underpants improve my mood.

There is just something exhilarating about walking through a crowded room and knowing that your butt is proclaiming �I flipped my kilt in Glasgow� to those only with Superman vision.

Tyd

29 October 2004 - 11:42 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011