Suel Suel Conquers Mt Everbreast!

When it�s winter or the weather is cool my mouse likes to run up my sleeve and cuddle up in the warmth. But as you can see below when the weather is warm and there are no sleeves...



I was chatting on the internet to the Finnish friends at the time and when I said she was down my cleavage they were worried that she couldn�t breathe. They ain�t that big!

So I suppose you can all stop wondering what my boobs look like now. What do you mean it never crossed your mind? :oP

Just be thankful I didn�t put up a picture of when I had that injury

I can hear the sighs of relief

Tyd

10 May 2004 - 6:57 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011