The Tired Old "It�s A Bird, It's a Plane" Routine

So I had a thought. This whole, the ground feels like it�s rocking and bouncing beneath my feet and I have this weird swaying feeling all the time can only be the result of one major event. I am now a superhero.

Ah, you mock, but seriously think about it.

I now have heightened senses and I just haven�t gotten used to them yet. Obviously the rocking is the earth moving miles away, things being drilled, water rushing past in underground streams. Soon my ultra sonic hearing will kick in and I�ll be able to hear flowers blooming on other continents.

You scoff now, but just wait, you will not scoff when I turn up to save you from an overturned truck in my brand spanking new lycra outfit with a singing donkey plastered on the chest.

I will be the Amazing Ass.

Just you wait and see!

Tyd

27 October 2004 - 9:16 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011