I Think It�s Trying To Fight It�s Way Out

I always thought it was some sort of old wives tales or myth that if you reduce your intake of food your stomach will shrink. But after having a giant lunch today (which I used to have before I started reducing my foodle intake) I discovered that it must have shrunk.

I had gone to Oporto with the express opinion that I could buy just large chips and walk away with no harm being done. That was until I was kept waiting for at least ten minutes and the line in front of me didn�t budge. Then I decide, heck, I�ve got $10 that�s enough for a Big Norm Meal. I should have clicked that it was too much food when I finished my chips, was yet to embark on the burger, and my stomach started screaming at me. It was shooting pain all throughout desperately trying to burst a hole so the all consuming food would exit post haste. I feel sorry for my body sometimes, I pretty much treat it like crap. Oh, and I did finish that burger, every last crumb. I paid for it later though. Oiiiii.

Pass the�oh, pass the bucket I�m gonna hurl!

Tyd

20 August 2002 - 1:54 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011