We�re, Like, Totally A Sorority! *giggle*

Me and my roommates are a bunch of nuts. Crazier than coconuts, I swear. Last night Alleykatze practised her Acupressure on Chook to determine if Chook�s stomach pain was to do with any certain meridian of chi or something. It wasn�t. But she tested all her major organ chi line thingies and Chook is nice and healthy. Al thought she should reassess me, especially after Contiki. My kidneys and liver were a bit bad to begin with. They were considerably worse, shocking one might even say. Plus my gall bladder is out a bit. She pressure pointed me for a bit and it improved but I need to eat lots of vegetables to improve it.

For some reason after that we had a pillow fight. I think it started with Chook wondering why anyone would create a heart pillows with hands. It is kind of odd. As I was getting acupressured she kept giving me the finger (with the pillow�s finger) cause I was complaining about pain. I was in a very whiny mood last night. So we had a pillow fight and I can�t remember why but we started writing on Al�s feet. I can�t remember the exact sequence of events but I once again mentioned my fondness for Snape smut and then Chook was saying how the Earth�s Children books are pretty much smut with info about herbs and animals mixed in. Al hasn�t read the books so I read a few choice paragraphs and that caused me to write �Throbbing member� on her left foot and also draw a diagram of a penis. Soon her feet were covered in smut related articles, choice German words and a fair few Harry Potter references as well as drawings of Quaffles, Snitches and a Bludger. Then Chook and I waxed lyrical about Oliver Wood and his pronunciations of the words Quaffle, Qudditch and Bludger and we had to put the movie on to watch him enunciate those words. Pure heaven on a broomstick. Of course there were a few Snape interludes that I was sighing and salivating over and which Chook tried to fast forward through.

As we were heading off to bed Al said we were like a sorority house or something and we should call ourselves Alpha Beta [insert street name here]. Hilarious � so today the first thing I did at work was set about making little business cards for us. I also said I should probably dye my hair blonde, or wear pink or something.

Tyd

11 November 2002 - 11:00 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011