I Should Probably Write A Will

I�m going into surgery tomorrow for my tonsils. I have chosen this afternoon to get overly dramatic about it. An operation is an operation and there are always risks involved. I could fall off the gurney, I may fart and a spark from an operating tool thing will light the gas and we could blow up, or the doctor may see my daggy underpants and I�ll be eternally embarrassed.

Livingwreck brought up the point once that sometimes people disappear from the �net without you really knowing what happens to them, did they get bored of their blog? Did they die unexpectantly? What happened? Well this note is to tell you that if I don�t get an entry up by the 25th of November (when I return to work) you can assume I died due to complications of surgery. Heck it�ll probably be on the news as some sort of bizarre death and hopefully Mum will use the picture of me from high school in year 11 cause that�s the best picture I think has been ever taken of me, plus I�m 13kg lighter it in too. I love all my readers, you know that don't you!

So my virtual will is as follows: my car, money, my mice and all other paraphernalia go to my parents to distribute amongst my relatives and friends. I�d like to be buried in a black medieval dress (ask Lel Belle for style ideas) and have my nails (feet and hands) French manicured. Before the flesh starts to rot I�d also like a few tattoos such as: Snape�s face on my butt, the word Quaffle on my left boob and a dragon wound around my arm (dark blue in colour preferred). Then when the 5th Harry Potter book comes out I would appreciate Emz and Chook coming by my grave to read it out for me, Al can come too if she wants as long as Ruby doesn�t try to dig me up and drag me into the backyard to chew on. And if they could play a bit of country music too to cheer me and the worms up that would also be grouse.

And you know what the suckiest thing of all is? I don�t like ice cream.

Tyd

12 November 2002 - 3:29 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011