A Case of Chronic Fatigue Syndr-zzzzzzzzzz

I�m a big fan of the self-diagnosis. I�m all over it like a rash *cough*

So I think I have one of those �tired� diseases. Cause I swear it�s gotta be more than just that nasty strain of procrastination that�s been afflicting me for oh, say 24 years.

*adjusts Procrastinator of the Universe crown*

I keep falling asleep at my desk. Yes, the work is incredibly boring, but I�m listening to up and boppy music to keep me up and boppy. Why isn�t it working? Why won�t I bop?

I had to escape to the bathroom for a quarter of an hour snooze this afternoon as my head kept dropping onto my chest. It�s getting rather ridiculous.

I was reliably informed that exercise would give me more energy (never really understood that) but it seems to have drained what little energy I had.

Someone passed out in the kitchen today at work and another also went for a snooze in the bathroom.

I wonder if it�s something going around or if we�re all just turning narcoleptic.

Tyd

2 July 2004 - 3:52 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011