Curiosity Killed The Donkey

I have always found curiosity to be a very healthy thing. I put it down to all those years of watching Murder, She Wrote.

Mysteries are so compelling to me, I love to figure it all out and see how everything fit together. But in real life it�s not always that fun. Maybe it�s just the wrong things I am searching the answers to.

But I found answers, early in the morning while I was exhausted and hungry and I really wish I hadn�t. I wished I�d just left well enough alone, I didn�t need it, not now when everything was so good.

I am so afraid of turning into the she that I despise. Geez woman hormones suck sometimes. Just by talking about the fear I�ve left myself open to it.

Bloody hell, I will not become one of those simpering females that talks about their feelings all the time. I will not be weakened by my emotions.

If I do, I give you all permission to slap me upside the head. Go on, you know you want to :oP

I will not have a cigarette, I will not have a cigarette, I will not have a cigarette

Tyd

3 July 2005 - 11:48 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011