[Due To A Shortage of Bad Puns This Will Be Blank]

Okay, so that last entry I wrote yesterday afternoon and didn�t post it until this morning. I could have just not posted it (cause I am so over being melancholy now) but I felt I should cause I hate writing something and then it just being wasted.

I would be a very crap editor. I�d be pushing to keep all of it in and not paying attention to whether it fitted in with the plot or not.

So yesterday was crap. Today is so much better than that. For starters, there doesn�t seem to be any faeces lying around.

I exercised last night. Sure it was only 15 minutes on the bike, but it was something and I am just so proud. Not so proud that I�d take a picture of me and the bike and put it in my wallet and drag it out when everyone else is showing cutesy pictures of their various children, but proud nonetheless :o) And it got me all motivated (loving the endorphins) and I did the washing up (which had been only sitting there for a week, tops) and then did a load of washing (cause I really don�t think my third week at a new job is the right time to tell them I�m an occasional nudist).

That and the police station called me last night. Apparently someone found my manual-logbook-rego-etc dumped in a gutter. Yay! So I�m going to pick that up tonight and my car can stop being all depressed that he lost a part of himself.

I don�t want to tempt fate by saying, �Could this day GET any better� so I won�t.

Just pretend you didn�t read that line, okay? ;oP

*shuffles around*

Darnit, can never find that MIB mind wipey thingie when I need it!

�Elephants are bigger in person�

Tyd

19 July 2005 - 2:01 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011