The Minute I Walked In The Joint�Boom�Boom

I had a sexy day yesterday. Every now and then (not too often) I just have a day when I�m feeling ultra sexy. It used to happen more from 1998-2000 and so far this year I�ve only had two days that I can remember when I felt like sex on legs. It really boosts my confidence and I have an all knowing grin on my face all day. I�ll explain shall I?

So I started off the day in the normal way and then once I�d left the house, put on my sunnies and headed towards the train station I found myself strutting my arse off. I�m sure the lady that was walking in front of me was threatened. She kept looking over her shoulder and crossing the road. It had nothing to do with the fact that everywhere she had to go I shadowed her. Apparently I was giving her the internationally recognised stalker smile whenever I caught her eye. Fun.

So I was quite surprised that yesterday turned into a sexy day, but then again I suppose I did consciously put on those boots in the morning*. It usually happens when I�m wearing boots. For some reason my legs just seem to go into the strut walk when I�m wearing boots. I toss my hair a little when I walk and I�m normally wearing a funky shirt. Normally the sexy days are boots with pants but today it was skirt, it has to be a long skirt though. If it�s a short skirt then it�s just slut day and not sexy day.

My sexy day finished as soon as I stepped out of Maccas. You can�t perfect the strut while clutching a greasy bag of food and sucking cola flavoured liquid through an overgrown straw. Add that to the aimless wander across busy George Street whilst all the lights were green. Once again I reiterate the importance of the skirt being long, that way when that big semi and the three buses went screaming past they didn�t flip up my skirt and show my Tuesday underpants to the world. Yes I have Tuesday underpants, they actually have Tuesday written on them at least 10 times and little cartoon frogs, I got them from Sussan, same as my pyjamas. Wednesday has fish.

Oh yeah, I�m a foxy sex kitten, baby

Tyd

* although it was partially cause I cut my toenails the other day and I had a tragedy on the left big toe and it�s not fit for public viewing until at least two weeks from now (just like the difference between a good and bad haircut), plus it�s cold out. I would have put this bit up with the rest of the entry but by the time you got to the end of the sentence you would have fallen asleep and/or forgotten what I was talking about in the first place and the next bit wouldn�t make sense. Know what I mean? :o)

10 April 2002 - 9:01 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011