Total Brain Collapse / I Do What?

Well I�m back in sunny old Sydney. I can leave that rainy weather of Vancouver behind me. *looks out window* Hang on just a darn tooting minute! *shrugs at rain* Oh well, I�m not one for really hot days anyway. The incredibly hot days can just wait until it really is summer.

So I�ve officially ended my holiday :o( I really wish I wasn�t sitting here at work right now. Partially because I�ve forgotten what my job entails and because I arrived on the plane yesterday and haven�t had the chance to adjust to stuff. Although it is 2pm now, according to my body it is 9pm yesterday evening. That�s rather bloody confusing.

And I don�t seem to be able to hold a thought for very long. I typed an email to Katze this morning and I�m not entirely sure that it made sense. Or it was just a lot of random sentences thrown together.

I think the swaying feeling is actually from the Capilano Suspension Bridge and not the boat ride to Victoria.

Australian money is really bright. I mean insanely bright. Do they seal a bit of sunshine into every $50 note? It�s like highlighter yellow.

I definitely know that I�m back at work cause my socks don�t match. Only on holidays do my socks match.

*reads over entry* Oh yeah, there�s that randomness I was talking about

I will do some belated entries of my adventures in Vancouver and how a good set of arms is something I could stare at all day

Confusedly yours

Tyd

18 October 2004 - 2:26 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011