Le Tour De Pants � Leg II

I seem to now be physically incapable of buying underpants unless they have the following features:

Low slung, words written across the bum and/or funky pictures

I was going to take a picture of them all and put it on here so you could appreciate my underpants insanity but that would be a little weird. Instead I�ll just list what they say and you can get your own visual:

Floozie, I Flipped My Kilt In Glasgow, I Love Canada, Naughty, Hot Shot, Punch, Hello Sailor, It�s All About Me, Hello My Name Is: You Can�t Afford Me, Drama Queen, Mind The Gap, Whip This and the other three pairs actually don�t have anything written on them (or a cool picture) but they were either part of a �Buy five pairs for $12� deal or came with a frilly, girly chemise.

I believe that is possibly the first time I have ever used the word chemise. Hmmm. I believe it�s also the first time I have ever bought one. Plus the first time I�ve bought anything that is electric turquoise in colour.

I thought it some sort of sign that the first shop I saw yesterday while coming out of the train station towards work was having an underpants sale.

I would be totally safe except for the fact that they have matching chemises...

Tyd

19 October 2004 - 11:50 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011