A Little Quiz Thingie Azimel Wanted Me To Do

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) Tyd
2) Tyde
3) Tyd_e

Yes, seriously. I don�t have that much imagination.

1. THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My hair. It�s naturally curly :o)
2) My toes.
3) My dry, sarcastic wit.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) My nose
2) My subconscious
3) My foot-in-mouth disease at parties, dinner, anywhere really.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) English
2) Scottish
3) French

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Death
2) Sharks
3) Spiders

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) Bananas
2) Lots of water
3) Tweezers

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) Electric blue toe polish
2) Purple striped pyjamas
3) Bright green underpants

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Green Day
2) Trick Pony
3) If Merrick and Rosso were a band, I would put them here :o)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) American Idiot � Green Day
2) Underwear Goes Outside the Pants � don�t know who �sings� it.
3) Mistaken Identity � Delta Goodrem

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) Yoga
2) Not spending an entire weekend playing Sims 2
3) Bicycling in Holland.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) Honesty
2) Humour
3) Spontaneity

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) There is someone at work whose head would look nice smushed into a brick wall
2) My prime minister is the smartest, funniest, tallest person in the world.
3) There is someone I have known for six years and I would really like to marry them eventually.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SAME SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) Smile
2) Soft skin
3) Waist

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1) Drink beer
2) Scratch my balls
3) Belch the alphabet (I only get up to C)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Sim 2
2) Looking up house plans on the internet...for Sims 2
3) Reading

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Go horse riding
2) Have breakfast (yes it really is 3 in the afternoon)
3) Eat a burger from KFC

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1) Acting, full-time
2) Au pair/nanny
3) A presenter on Play School

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON HOLIDAY:
1) Switzerland
2) Ireland
3) Iceland

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Ayla
2) Blaise
3) Balthasar
(All from books)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Win some sort of acting award. I think aiming for an Oscar is a little far fetched. Although I have already written my acceptance speech. Contains lots of dramatic and I-just-can�t-speak pauses.
2) Have two kids. A boy first and then a girl.
3) Have a magical wedding on a cliff in Scotland. Not sure about having a hubby though.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I open doors for women.
2) Even though I don�t have them, I do pretend to scratch my balls.
3) I rarely wear skirts or dresses and feel very uncomfortable in them when I do.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
1) I like really pretty dresses. Sparkles and frills and laces.
2) I have boobs.
3) I use my feminine wiles to get what I want.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Brad Pitt � hey if he wants someone to have his kids, I am so available.
2) Johnny Depp � ever since 21 Jump Street.
3) Drew Barrymore � she�s just timeless.

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
Oh, I don�t know. Anyone who feels like it? Anyone who is sitting around on a Sunday afternoon in their pyjamas eating Finnish chocolate and thinking it�s time to have a shower...and breakfast :o)

Tyd

13 February 2005 - 3:30 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011