"P"ee is for Prostitute

My Dad is a good Samaritan. He likes to help people if he sees them in trouble. Which is just what he did the other evening. A woman ran out onto the road in front of his car, crying and holding her head. Naturally he stopped to help out.

She said her boyfriend was bashing her and she was scared. Dad told her to jump in and then asked her if she wanted to go to the police station. �No, no. Take me to the industrial estates on Canterbury Road�.

I�ll stop right there and do the rest in fun point form

- Apparently her boyfriend was angry because she�d bought him the wrong drugs. She wanted to work to get some money to buy the right stuff.
- Canterbury Road is littered with prostitutes. The industrial estates being particularly prolific.
- She smelled...like a homeless person.
- I was waiting at the station for Dad to pick me up, wondering why he was late.
- She begged him for money, he refused, dropped her off at Canterbury Road.
- He rang me to say the reason he was running late was because he�d picked up a prostitute.
- I laughed, thinking he was kidding.
- Dad arrived to pick me up, I sat in the passenger seat and all the way home complained about the smell.
- He said she was only in there for a little while, the smell couldn�t be that bad.
- I said it smelt like a homeless person, sweat and stale piss.
- I then to my horror realised that my butt felt wet.
- Dared to touch the seat of my pants and then smell my hand.
- It was wet and smelled like piss.
- Dad was horrified, I was horrified and when I got home set a world record for �stripping down and jumping into the shower while crying �EW EW EW that is so disgusting I can�t believe she pissed in the car� over and over�

Needless to say, Dad will think twice before picking up a damsel in distress in future.

Tyd
11 February 2005 - 9:16 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011