Early Bird Catches The Data Entry

*blears* Wha? Who...wassa? zzzzzzzzz.

I may be a little tired.

The play opened officially on Saturday night � hurrah! Shelley I hope your housewarming was great, sorry I couldn�t be there :o(

The audience was great and everything else pretty much went smoothly. So glad.

Today I had to get up at 5.15am to go to work. Work. That�s an odd word, I�m fairly sure I haven�t used that word in well over 6 weeks. It felt odd. Odd because I saw the sun both rise and set today and because I was actually getting paid for what I was doing.

Data entry is all it�s cracked up to be. It�s boring, monotonous and hard on the fingers. But it�s money and that�s what I need. Plus the people seem nice, I get to work in a warehouse and they give you free hot chocolate. I happen to think working in a warehouse is cool, as I've never done it before. I just look at all of this as fun experience. A writer needs a lot of that.

But the 7.15am start time will kill me. Thank goodness it�s only for four days!

Snorily yours

Tyd

16 May 2005 - 6:27 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011