Black Friday, How I Adore Thee

First of all, thanks for all the condolences :o) I really appreciate it.

I like Friday the 13th. I like to think it�s my special day cause my lucky number is 13. So far today has been okay.

Well yesterday I spent in bed because of the horribleness of the sinus cold that I get every few months...but I had a companion so that wasn�t so bad ;oP

This morning I stopped for petrol. This is when the string of what I like to call the �holy crap, it�s a 13� series of events started. I pulled in at the only available pump. Guesses? Yes, it was 13.

Then I filled the tank. Or rather I attempted to, but the tank did it�s fun �I�m gonna tell the nozzle that you�re full even though you�re below empty� game that makes it click off constantly. So after a few attempts I figured 10 or so litres was enough and went to pay. I really don�t need to pause do I? Yes, it was $13.09.

Then I dropped Mr X off at work at...9.13am.

And my second lucky number is 3. So that�s three times that I�ve encountered thirteen today.

The preview night for the play is tonight � wish me bad luck!

Cheers

Tyd

13 May 2005 - 10:33 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011