Merrily We *Poke* Along, *Poke*

Ever had one of those days where one tiny, infinitesimal thing can distract you? How the day is going fine and everything is hunky-dory but you�re sitting there and grunting in frustration.

I have a pimple on my cheek. Now the fact that it�s a pimple isn�t the thing that�s annoying me. It�s that it sticks out a bit and I can see it in my peripheral-under-eye vision.

So my brain keeps telling me that I have a large crumb on my cheek and to just brush it off.

If I was an totally unhinged obsessive-compulsive person I probably would have scraped half my cheek off by now.

But I�m not.

Unhinged that is ;oP

I do however keep poking myself in the cheek, hoping that it�ll get sick of the poking and just suck itself back under the surface.

So far it�s been 6 hours and no change

*poke*

Tyd

21 July 2005 - 2:34 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011