Hen�s Day, Buck�s Night and A Hangover � Part Two

I�m starting to feel a little sick remembering the drinking that went on on Saturday night. I don�t think I�ve had a huge night like that in years. Of course it was all for a good cause, get the groom really plastered so we can convince him later of a whole lot of things he never did.

I donned the top hat and moustache as soon as we got into the car to get into the city and proceeded to stare at people in the cars beside us. I gave them the type of look that said �Good lord, look at that freak in the car next to us!� whilst smoothing down my grey �casanova� moustache and making sure my hat was on straight. Geez I love dressing up. Once we got into the city we started off at the Sydney RSL Club because the drinks are cheaper than average. So we stocked Cray up with a double Kahlua and a double Vodka and orange and then the security guard tells us they would be closing in 10 minutes! After that we walked around the city for a while (a long while!) trying to find somewhere else to go. We took a few photos, one with Cray handcuffed to a door handle and with his tongue sticking out at a poster of a naked chick from behind, he wasn�t quite drunk and almost refused to do it but thankfully we convinced him � hope it comes out!

We ended up at Star City and just sat in the sports bar Trophies and downed double after double and something that sounded like chartreuse, which Cray said was hands down the worst thing he�s ever had. Much talking and wedges later and we were joined by the bride who�s night had just wound down. I ended up burning my finger on a cigarette and at one stage not realising that I was in fact sitting on the floor until I asked why everyone seemed so tall in their chairs. I think I offered Cray a lap dance�not too sure hehe.

We got home at 6 in the morning and pretty much passed out. Elmo forgot about a meeting he was supposed to go to and he raced out of the house at 10.30. CCB, Cray and I groggily talked around crap for a while before we ordered pizza. Hands down best thing I�ve ever eaten. Also hands down the longest hangover I�ve ever had�I think it ended at about 7.30pm on Monday night.

I�m really hungry now just thinking about that pizza

Tyd

18 June 2002 - 3:28 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011