Hen�s Day, Buck�s Night and A Hangover � Part One

Where to start? So much happened on the weekend that I�m pretty sure I won�t be able to squash it into one entry, maybe three.

CCB and Crayon�s wedding is this Saturday and the Hen�s Day & Night and the Buck�s Night were on this past Saturday. Seeing as I�m in the groom�s side of the wedding party it was up to me to organise the Buck�s Night and obviously to turn up too! The Hen�s Day started off with a massage with aromatherapy oils (first time I�ve ever had my butt massaged) and then into the city for a movie, Spiderman. I wasn�t a bit Tobey Maguire fan before seeing the movie but now I can say that I�ve totally fallen in love�with his hands. He has really nice hands and every time they would feature on the screen me and Nudie would just turn to each other and go �Yeah baby!�. Plus all the women in the audience loudly sighed when he checked out his muscles in the mirror.

The Buck�s Night was to be go-karting and then much drinking in the city. So I left the hens in the city to go home in time for dinner (Dad, Mum and I picked up Crayon at his place and brought him round for dinner) and showed Dad and Cray the fabulous fake moustaches I had bought that I decided all must wear and also a cheap arse top hat. Cray said he�d definitely put them both on�later when he was plastered.

Go-karting rocks!! I knew I would be the slowest there cause boys have that �no fear� factor that lets them tear around corners really fast. Actually I have that too but when I�m in a big car with air bags and other safety features. By the second race I was a whopping 6 seconds quicker than my first race and had spun out on a corner and even smashed head into someone after they lost it on a corner and I couldn�t avoid them. During the third race there were a few people standing around watching us zoom around so I thought I better not disappoint and started to tear up the track and show em what the chicks can do! Of course I spun out on one of the corners but it was a lot of fun and right now I have sore arms, abs and back to show for it. I told the person starting our engines that I was so excited cause I came first out of the chicks. He looked confused and went to look at the computer stats cause he obviously remembered watching my pitiful attempts at first, when I pointed out that I was the only chick.

That better be it for this entry � coming up tomorrow will be drinks and fake moustaches!

Tyd

17 June 2002 - 1:08 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011