UK & Canada Trip 2004: Le Tour De Pants

I have a problem and I'm quite happy to admit it. I like pants. Underpants. Lots and lots of them and frankly I can't stop myself from buying them when I see them.

I just realised that that last paragraph was bordering on weirdish. Anyway so this trip has been all about the pants. I keep buying them. I seem to have bought at least ten pairs.

Now for something that doesn't seem to have anything to do with the above bit.

The Underground system is fantastic in London. You can pretty much get anywhere by train. So much so that the other day I wasn't paying attention and I ended up in Paris, The city in France not the hotel heiress (ew, sorry for that). Actually MyNewBestFriend and I took a day trip there on Saturday. I really wanted to buy some French knickers but didn't find any.

This didn't make any real sense did it? Oh well. Just so I don't get anymore gbook entries about it (although I do love getting messages :oP) we don't have squirrels in Australia. Hence my excitement about seeing them overseas. I get the same when I see monkeys in the wild.

I think that's about it, my Barcadi and lemonade is calling to me, so I'll sign off

Tyd

04 October 2004 - 5:42 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011