You Really Shouldn't Believe Anything I Say

I do remember saying at the end of last year that I was going to sit back and relax this year. Take it slowly, ease back on the three plays that I did last year and give my friends a chance to see me that didn't involve them having to pay for the privilege.

I looked at the upcoming plays for next season and thought "Nay, I don't think so, nothing all that interesting except Wind in the Willows, but I'll pass cause I promised".

I am the biggest liar/promise breaker on the planet.

Yeah, I'm in Wind in the Willows. I went to the script reading last night and it was so much fun and the script is hilarious. And I don't even have to audition. Although this does cause a small problem.

I have to do a Scottish accent. Apparently it was brilliant and on-fire last night, but I know it's not always like that. Sometimes it's just downright pathetic (*waves at Kate*)

So I've come up with a plan. I get a tape, a copy of the script and mail it to my wonderful friend in Glasgow and have her record the words and then send it back to me and I listen to it over and over and learn to mimic it perfectly. (*waves at Kate*)

Sound like a plan?

Aye

Tyd

3 February 2006 - 4:20 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011