The One Where Tyd Is Really Up Herself

Just wanted to take the time out to say how proud I am of me right now. Good on me! I�m really quite fabulous sometimes.

I have lost a kilo (2.2lbs) which is really quite a lot for me considering I am a contender for the �Laziest Arse Person in the Known Universe� award again this year.

It took a lot to lose this kilo and it�s going to take a lot to keep it lost. I am so determined that something I undertake will NOT fail. This kilo will soon be joined by a further 7.5kg and they can go and have a �lost� party somewhere that isn�t on my body.

I�ve decided it�s important to have an affirmation day for general health and wellbeing. So tomorrow make it your day where you tell yourself how proud you are of...well yourself!

Yay me

T[tn]yd

The [Temporarily Narcissistic]Yodelling Donkey

6 May 2004 - 7:09 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011