Caution � Please Stand Back From The Glass - Caution

I am really excited right now. Because of the following factors.

1. I GOT A JOB!
2. I GOT A JOB!!
3. I GOT A JOB!!!

No, that doesn�t mean I got three jobs, I just like saying it more than once. And it seems rather appropriate to say it three times because I literally had three interviews for this job.

It�s gonna be very interesting and such a challenge. There is marketing sides of it and then all the general officey stuff which I love. Might even get to use a bit of the creativity with agent functions and the like.

Ahhh, it�s such a relief! No more worrying and now I can just sit back and think about a steady income again.

Aaaahhhhh

Tyd

27 June 2005 - 5:38 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011