The Get Smart Stocktake

Three reasons I believe that I could be working for CONTROL:

- The building which houses the toilets has three sets of doors you need to go through just to get to the toilet. I can almost hear the music as I walk through it and am expecting to find a phone booth somewhere nearby.
- My partner in data entry bears a striking resemblance to Agent 99.
- A bloke in the office was muttering about KAOS on Monday.

I keep expecting to see Don Adams run in or Larrabee to emerge from a hole in the wall.

I think they must have employed a cone of silence around the whole building...it�s just too bloody quiet here!

The heater is too hot here, I think it�s starting to effect my brain. Well better to be an entry about Get Smart than the other data entry lady�s daughter that has issues with poo-ing.

That�s a big can of worms I really wished she hadn�t opened.

Don�t worry, I won�t either. Oh and happy anniversary to my parents (for the 19th) and my sis and bro-in-law for today :o)

Tyd

22 June 2005 - 11:13 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011