The Fashion Stain

Obviously there is something connected to my entries and my hypocritical reflex.

I go ahead and declare something and then the very next day, bam! I have the urge to do the exact opposite.

Hence the three new shirts I bought today. Okay, okay, and the two books. But they were from a series and I haven't read them yet! It's totally acceptable, I just had to know what was going on next in the Adventures of Captain Underpants.

I needed the shirts but I am sort of embarrassed about carrying the bag around from this shop. Don't get me wrong, I'm as un-brand focused as the next slob, but it's called Jizz Fashion. Jizz!

I keep expecting to see Monica Lewinsky rifling through the shelves for a new dress.

Tyd

4 February 2004 - 2:08 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011