I�ve Got It 'Maid' Baby!

I have mentioned auditions on here before. How I go to them, how I have high hopes, how crushing the defeat is when I don�t get the part. I think it usually bothers me more when I really, really want the part but know that I did a crap audition. I think I�m always hoping that they�ll see through the crap and give me the part because they can see my potential. Yeah, right.

So I am trying something new; I�m not mentioning the auditions I go for. For instance I�m not going to mention the audition I went for last Saturday. I�m also not going to mention the phonecall I got last night telling me...

I GOT THE PART OF CORA THE MAID THAT I REALLY, REALLY WANTED TO GET BECAUSE ALTHOUGH IT�S SMALL, IT�S IMPORTANT AND ALSO I GET TO BE STAGE MANAGER AND ADD THAT TO MY EXPERIENCE ON MY CV WOO HOO!

I may have danced around the kitchen ala Dancing with the Stars. I may have revised my planned Oscars speech. I may have shrieked with delight for five minutes.

But you won�t know will you? Because I�m not going to mention it ;oP

Tyd

25 February 2005 - 8:45 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011