I'm Sorry, Free Time? What's That?

I am sooo busy at work now it's NOT funny.

Stop laughing.

I heard you, you up the back!

Yes, you, the one with the crazy eye and the moustache.

Shush girl!

I am just so tired when I come home from work that I just want to crash and watch crappy shows on TV. Which isn't hard.

In the middle of all this though I have decided to move to Glasgow. Next year some time, still working out the details.

And you know what that means. Cold weather and lots of it.

My excitement is barely controllable!

Woo!

Tyd1 April 2004 - 8:53 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011