A Rose By Any Other Name Would Smell As Foul

I have discovered that it is very easy to instantly dislike someone if they have the same name of somebody you had issues with in your past.

The new bloke at work has such a name.

The moment he opened his mouth and said, �I�m [insert name here]� he was blacklisted in my book.

Plus he�s lazy, has no dedication to the job, plays rugby, has a gap between his front teeth ala Madonna and his head is too large and annoying.

I really don�t like him. I�ve been asked to train him and he�s so frustrating. It�s like he thought this job was going to be easy, simple, a laugh, something to amuse him from 8.30 till 5.00 � but no siree!

People who do not show pride in their work annoy and disappoint me. It�s like he has the word �Whatever� painted across his overlarge face.

I hope he doesn�t stay as it�s setting my anger meter to EXTREME

Tyd

7 April 2004 - 10:37 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011