Oh Man, Don�t Tell Me I�m Starting To See Dead People

As if I don�t find Haley Joel Osmet creepy enough I go and start having parallels with his characters. It could all be power of suggestion though. I really hope it is, cause if that�s the way I react when I see ghosts I�m doomed to a life of shaking and whimpering.

I was pretty much asleep when I opened my eyes and looked down the end of the bed. There was this face which looked suspiciously like my boyfriend floating there and it was opening up it�s mouth like it was trying to say something. I squeezed my eyes shut and faced the wall. Someone kept tapping my leg and making the bed shake. I thought it was Elmo cause he was staying over that night. I called out �Me need to sleep. Go away please� as my heart was doing a tap dance in my chest. I started to feel incredibly cold and I pulled the covers up over my head cause as we all know a doona can provide sufficient protection from all things including attackers and ghosts :o) It didn�t seem to be leaving so I cautiously reached out and turned on my light�nothing. Elmo was safely asleep in the other room and I was shaking like a leaf.

Needless to say it took me quite a while before I could go to sleep after that. For the sake of my heart and my mind I hope I was actually asleep when I saw the face and it was all just part of a shocking dream that I didn�t fully wake up from.

I see dead people�and now I have to change my pants.

Tyd

25 July 2002 - 8:56 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011