A Little Bit Frazzled But Trying Not To Let It Get To Me

What a day to have a really long entry heading. I mean, it�s not like I have the time to type this or anything. Lucky I type 80 words a minute or I�d never get anything done. *TOOT* (the sound of me tooting my own horn of course!). The reason I�m scrambling for time is because the BB website keeps releasing these trading cards (goodness, I appear to be a nerd) and I have to be on the net to get them before they disappear. Sometimes they only release them for 15 minutes (limited edition of course) and I�m in a blind panic. Thankfully I�m all up to date at the moment, with the cards that is, not work :oP

Lots of yucky debtor recovery stuff to do as always but I�m trying to not let it get to me today. Writing lists all over the place and feeling like I can take on the world. Okay maybe not the world, maybe just Australia, okay Sydney, ah maybe Pitt Street, okay you got me, I�m feeling like I could take over my office chair. Don�t mess with me, I�m all over it baby!

Writing a list of things to do

Tyd

6 June 2002 - 4:15 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011