Awash In A Sea Of Love

If you don�t like mushy, lovey dovey, smoochy woochy type of stuff maybe I direct your eyes away from the screen.

�Here boy, come here, got an eye treat for you, there�s a good boy� Gone? Good.

Today is our anniversary. Our significant bunch of months anniversary, or as some people like to say � one year.

Having never had a significant bunch of months anniversary before I wasn�t sure what to expect (or indeed what he expected).

At work today a HUGE basket of flowers turned up with two boxes of Lindt chocolate (the mouth waters just typing it). I nearly melted into a puddle. Then I looked closer � the tigerlilies (I think that�s what they are) have glitter on them. How cool is that? So today I�ve been looking over at the bunch and watching the sparkle.

Thank you The Sexy � you are wonderful, fantastic, gorgeous, brilliant, generous, luminous, talented, exceptional and amazing. I�m feeling all so special and he tells me I�ve got two more presents when I get home tonight.

I knew my OCD with the number three would pay off ;oP

Lazing about in love

Tyd

24 April 2006 - 3:20 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011