Tyd-ie The Cleaning Lady

I'm fairly certain that something "interesting" has happened in the last six days...I just can't quite remember it.

I'm a little confused by days and weeks at the moment as our rehearsals are going really well for the play and I've been living and breathing the theatre, dahhling. I get to stand in a lot for people when they can't make it so not only do I get to be Cora, I also get to be every other character occasionally. It just adds to the fun really. I can't wait until we get the costumes figured out as it'll give me a better feel for the character � apparently that maid's outfit I do have in my wardrobe isn't appropriate ;oP although one of the blokes said he'd be interested in seeing it hehe.

Well anyway, it's five more working days until I leave this company. I am really, really excited. A little freaked out - because I don't have a job to go to � but I'm giving myself two weeks off. I'm going to clean, do lunch with friends, clean, organise all my paperwork, clean and of course probably play Sims 2 a fair bit. But the emphasis will be on cleaning because I've only got five months until I move to Glasgow.

And if you know me really well (and have perhaps been witness to the rubbish dump that is my room) you'll know that it will take me that long to clean it up.

Tyd

17 March 2005 - 2:03 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011