[Insert Bad Neighbours/Silverchair Pun Here]

Haven�t been updating as much because there isn�t much to say. I did resign from my job a few weeks ago (last day is the 24th of March) and get the flu and have a blood test, but that�s all really yawn worthy stuff.

Although on Saturday I saw Daniel Johns and Natalie Imbruglia walking along King Street in Newtown. I suppose that was pretty exciting :o) I was at a red light and I looked over and saw this bloke with horrible aviator sunglasses and a weird beard and thought, �Geez that looks just like Daniel Johns� beard...holy crap that is Daniel Johns...and that slip of a girl next to him is his wife!� I still can�t used to the fact that famous people are just like normal people. They were just sauntering along, her eating a yoghurt and him laughing. No one was paying them any attention, except for the girl in her car that was twisting around in her seat going, �I just can�t believe it � this is insane � I NEVER see famous people � COOL!�

I�m sure something else cool happened this week but it�s totally overshadowed by the whole seeing of famous people. I just kept thinking about it all weekend.

Tyd

11 March 2005 - 9:42 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011