The Evil of All Evils - HMV

Or maybe it�s just my lack of self control. I need videos. Lots of them. And this need grows from a part of my wallet that screams out �Just another one love, it�s not gonna kill you�. Oh and I�m going into surgery next week and in my recovery time will need videos to entertain me and distract me from the pain.

What type of surgery you ask? Well there are the breast implants to start with, the nose job, the tummy tuck and the dermabrasion on my face, liposuction on the thighs and butt, some botox treatment and some collagen implants. Yeah right! I�m getting my tonsils out. Pathetically childish of me isn�t it? Well gosh darn it they�ve been giving me heck for the past two years so I decided it was time to yank em. So thankfully Season 6 of Buffy and Season 3 of Angel have come out on video just in time. Or maybe not just in time. I�m supposed to pre-pay for my operation and I haven�t paid for it yet and I�m not sure if I�m going to have enough money come the time. Ugh. So maybe I�ll just resort to rent videos from Video Ezy until I can once again merrily throw cash at video retailers. I�d love to get a whole slew of comedies to keep my mind off the pain and destruction in my throat but maybe I�ll laugh too hard and pop a stitch or something. Can anyone recommend some low grade, supposed to be funny, comedies I can rent out? Something like Night at the Roxbury should do it.

I was considering a marathon of Alan Rickman films but fear I may drown in my own drool as soon as he starts talking. Gotta love that voice. Or I could watch that scene in Harry Potter over and over again when Sean Biggerstaff (Oliver Wood) says �Quaffle� � it just gets my juices flowing, what can I say?

Tyd

6 November 2002 - 3:31 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011