Reward Your Curiosity With A Nice Vanilla...um...Stalker

Shelley was freaked that I was so close to her place the other day hehehe. I had no idea darl! If I did I would have put on a hat and a trenchcoat and stuck to the shadows a little more :o)

I don�t wish to freak anybody out but I sort of am a little bit of a stalker. A drive down the main street of a certain suburb so I can find Bob and which salon he works in. After the car servicing on Friday morning I thought maybe I�ll go and just check out the scene cause it�s on my way home (so NOT). But then my navigating skills stepped up to the plate and said �Do you really want to do that? You couldn�t even navigate your way out of a nutshell you nutbar� so I pushed that thought aside. I could always do it some other day, in a trenchcoat and glasses. So I trundled home when I noticed a sign to Forest Road which I knew lead to certain suburb with certain hot hairdresser contained within it. So I followed the signs and soon was driving down the main street of Bobtown. There are a heck of a lot of hairdressers in Bobtown but I remember him saying it was down the road from Wanker�s real estate place so I tried to figure out which way would be considered down the road. I drove up the road and then driving back down the road I figured I was the saddest person alive and I should just go home (if I could direct myself in that way).

Bob. Walking across the road. A few metres in front of my car. Distinctive walk. Wearing sunnies. Smiling. Always smiling. My heart pounding a million miles a minute. Nearly having a freaking heart attack. Pulled over to the side of the road. Tried to breathe. Rang my roommate to confirm I was a stalker. Determined which salon he worked at. Got a schnitzel for lunch. Went home in a fluster.

Would it be weird of me to now call up and want to get my hair cut? Should I put this all behind me? I know I don�t have a chance with Bob but I just want to see his smiling face again cause he makes my day better.

Unrequited stalking is a bitch

Tyd

5 November 2002 - 8:43 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011