I�m A Disgrace To All Women Across The Country

You may as well stick me in a corset, hand me a parasol and get me to eat cucumber sandwiches. I�m actually de-evolving into something pre-feminism (not sure if I�m a feminist though) where I�m be waving hankies as a signal of farewell and holing myself up in the parlour whilst I sob on a chaise lounge about the absence of my paramour. Maybe I should just change my name to Annabelle-Christine or something and give myself a hyphenated last name like Ovrington-Woolverover. That�s it from now on this site will be: A-COW � Tales of A�well Cow I suppose. I�m missing Elmo and that�s all I seem to be thinking and typing about, sad really as I like to think of myself as a strong person. Next you know I�ll be wearing pink and ruffles.

I had lunch with Hiccup Girl yesterday and it�s amazing how talking about stuff can make you feel better. Sure it�s very feminine to talk over your problems and whine, but I seriously think it makes you feel better. A lot of the time I don�t want to talk about stuff cause I think it makes me appear weak. Thanks to HG for listening to me yesterday at lunch, I really appreciate it!

My evening got a whole lot better as I mulled over absences and bad weekends when I heard ringtone 33 sing out loudly through the house. I ran towards my mobile yelling �He�s got reception!� Yep, Elmo had reception in Broken Hill and he called me last night. It couldn�t be any more bloody perfect timing as you know cause this week has been a little mentally flipped for me. Right now I�m feeling happy, loved and satisfied, plus he said he bought me a pressie � what person doesn�t like a bit of materialism to get them out of a funk?

Tomorrow I promise I�ll go back to my normal type of entries where I have no compassion and I�m ranting about something or other. Cause, God forbid I should be human, right? :o)

That never got anyone anywhere

Tyd

18 July 2002 - 11:58 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011